Bahamas Institute of Chartered Accountants
About BICA

BICA Council 2013/2014

Thursday May 30th, 2013

BICA Council 2013/2014

  1. Jasmine Davis (President)
  2. Darnell Osborne (1st Vice President)
  3. Gowen Bowe (2nd Vice President)
  4. Basil Ingram (Treasurer)
  5. Reece Chipman (Secretary)
  6. Cecile Greene (Assistant Secretary)
  7. Brent Roberts (Assistant Treasurer)
  8. Candice Murton (Council Member)
  9. Zelma Wilson (Council Member)
  10. Stacy Johnson (Council Member)
  11. Lawrence Lewis (Council Member)
  12. Terrance Bastian (Council Member)
  13. Chato Outten (Council Member)
  14. Aaron Jones (Council Member)
  15. Cleotha Armbrister-Charlton (Freeport Representative)

Rules & Regulations

Visit our library of the rules, regulations and legislation governing the accounting industry and accounting best practices in The Bahamas

Download Library

Catch up on past reports, presentations, Annual Reports and other useful documents in our archive library.


Learn the benefits of becoming a BICA Member, and download the application forms to start the process.